frank zappa

joe's garage act I (28)

1979 lp usa zappa records
      go to different pressings

released november 19, 1979

frank zappa: guitar, vocals
warren cuccurullo: rhythm guitar, vocals
denny walley: slide guitar, vocals
ike willis: lead vocals
peter wolf: keyboards
tommy mars: keyboards
arthur barrow: bass, vocals
ed mann: percussion
vinnie colaiuta: drums, conbustible vapors
jeff hollie: tenor sax
marginal chagrin: baritone sax
stumuk: bass sax
dale bozzio: vocals
al malkin: vocals
craig steward: harmonica

  1. the central scrutinizer
  2. joe's garage
  3. catholic girls
  4. crew slut
  5. wet t-shirt nite
  6. toad-o line
  7. why does it hurt when i pee?
  8. lucille has messed my mind up