various artists

zappanale 26 - good bye session
- incl. various frank zappa compositions, faet. ike willis, ed mann, mats öberg, jeff hollie, craig steward, denny walley

2015 dvdr ger the arf society

recorded live in concert at zappanale, july 19, 2015

session band: the z3
  beau sasser: hammond organs, synthesizers 
  tim palmieri: guitar 
  bill carbone: drums 
  ed mann: vibes 
  ike willis: vocals, guitar 
  mats öberg: keyboards 
  jeff hollie: saxophone 
  craig "twister" steward: harmonica 
  denny walley: guitar 

 all compositions by frank zappa