frank zappa

studio tan (24)

1978 lp usa discreet
      go to different pressings

released september 15, 1978

frank zappa: guitar
george duke: keyboards, vocals
ruth underwood: percussion, synthesizer
bruce fowler: trombone
tom fowler: bass
max bennet: bass
james 'bird legs' youmans: bass
chester thompson: drums
paul humphrey: drums
davey moire: vocals
eddie jobson: keyboards, yodeling
don brewer: bongos
emil richards: percussion 
john bergamo: percussion  (uncredited on the album)

  1. the adventures of greggery peccary
  2. revised music for guitar and low budget orchestra
  3. lemme take you to the beach
  4. rdnzl