geronimo black

welcome back (2)
    - feat.bunk & buzz gardner, denny walley, don preston, ray collins

1980 lp usa helios recs  hr-440-5

recorded between 1971 and 1972 (studio recordings)

the album was made available for download by crossfire productions in 2008.

  jimmy carl black: drums, vocals
  bunk gardner: sax, flute
  tjay contrelli: sax, flute
  denny walley: guitar
  andy "panda" cahan: keyboards, drums, percussion
  tom leavey: bass, harmonica
guests :
  james harmon: harmonica
  buzz gardner: trumpet
  jerry mcgee: guitar
  don preston: synthesizer
  meatball: drums
  joe lala: percussion
  ray collins: vocals

produced by geronimo black  

side one

  1. trail of tears  (

  2. low ridin' man (, t.contrelli)

  3. teenage credit   (t.leavey)

  4. other man (d.walley, t.leavey)

  5. hoochie coochie man   (w.dixon)

side two

  1. lovesick blues   (mills, friend)

  2. return to mayonnaise mountain    (r.collins)

  3. thunderbuns vs. the knumb nut   (t.contrelli)

  4. an american national anthem   (, p.moreno)