strictly frankly
    - incl.various frank zappa compositions

2010 cdr-pro uk private release


all compositions by frank zappa

produced, arranged & performed live by zappatika

  1. winoman

  2. dirty love

  3. broken hearts are for assholes

  4. sleep dirt

  5. titties n beer

  6. my guitar wants to kill your momma

  7. bamboozled by love

  8. the torture never stops

  9. black napkins

  10. joes cajun garage

  11. cozmik debris

  12. city of tiny lites

  13. watermelon in easter hay

  14. wino willies montana hop