fz:oz  (70)

2002 2cd usa vaulternative records vr 2002-1


    (2010, download, -, barfko swill)

recorded 1976/01/20 at the 'horern pavilion' in sydney, australia

  frank zappa: guitar, vocals
  terry bozzio: drums, vocals
  napoleon murphy brock: tenor sax, vocals
  roy estrada: bass, vocals
  andre lewis: keyboards, vocals
special guest
  norman gunston: harmonica 13

produced by dweezil zappa

  1. hordern intro  (incan art vamp)

  2. stink-foot

  3. the poodle lecture

  4. dirty love

  5. filthy habits

  6. how could i be such a fool?

  7. i ain't got no heart

  8. i'm not satisfied

  9. black napkins

  10. advance romance

  11. the illinois enema bandit

  12. wind up workin' in a gas station

  13. the torture never stops

  14. canard toujours

  15. kaiser rolls

  16. find her finer

  17. carolina hard-core ecstasy

  18. lonely little girl

  19. take your clothes off when you dance

  20. what's the ugliest part of your body?

  21. chunga's revenge

  22. zoot allures

  23. keep it greasy

  24. dinah-moe humm

  25. camarillo brillo

  26. muffin man

  27. kaiser rolls (du jour)