(2014, 4lp-box, uk, let them eat vinyl letv182lp)
 hardcover slipcase

coloured vinyl

frank zappa

puttin' on the ritz

2014 4lp-box uk let them eat vinyl letv182lp

1981 11 17 - the ritz, new york, ny

  frank zappa: guitar, vocals
  steve vai: guitar
  ray white: guitar, vocals
  scott thunes: bass
  chad wackerman: drums
  ed mann: percussion
  tommy mars: keyboards
  robert 'bobby' martin: keyboards, vocals
special guests
  al dimeola: guitar (*)
  brian peters: vocals (**)

source = fm recording

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

side one

  1. treacherous cretins
  2. montana
  3. easy meat
  4. you are what you is
  5. mudd clubb
  6. the meek shall inherit nothing

side two

  1. dumb all over
  2. heavenly bank account
  3. suicide chump

side three

  1. jumbo go away
  2. envelopes
  3. drowning witch

side four

  1. what's new in baltimore?
  2. moggio
  3. bamboozled by love
  4. sinister footwear

side five

  1. stevie's spanking
  2. cocaine decisions
  3. nig biz
  4. doreen
  5. goblin girl

side six

  1. the black page
  2. tryin' to grow a chin
  3. strictly genteel

side seven

  1. clowns on velvet (*)
  2. ride like the wind  (cross) (*) / (**)
  3. zoot allures

side eight

  1. this is my story  (forrest, levy)
  2. whipping post  (allman)
  3. watermelon in easter hay