(2002, cd, usa, purple pyramid records)

(2004, cd, eu, music avenue 250097)
- re-titled "hello, it's me and my friends"

todd rundgren

todd rundgren & his friends
- feat.dweezil zappa

2002 cd usa purple pyramid records

    (2004, cd, eu, music avenue 250097) - re-titled "hello, it's me and my friends" * with bonus tracks

todd rundgren: rhythm guitar, vocals
bob kulick: rhythm guitar, background vocals
billy sherwood: bass, drums, keyboards, percussion, background vocals
steve stevens: guitar
jeff baxter: guitar
dweezil zappa: guitar
richie kotzen: guitar
steve lukather: guitar
vivian campbell
gary hoey
jeff 'skunk' baxter
bruce kulick
derek sherinian: keyboards
edgar winter: keyboards
tony levin: bass

produced by bob kulick & billy sherwood

  1. drive  (rundgren) - feat.vivian campbell

  2. hello, it's me  (rundgren) - feat.edgar winter

  3. time heals  (rundgren) - feat.dweezil zappa

  4. love is the answer  (rundgren, wilcox, powell) - feat.gary hoey

  5. bang on the drum all day  (rundgren) - feat.tony levin

  6. tiny demons  (rundgren) - feat.steve lukather

  7. something to fall back on  (rundgren) - feat.jeff "skunk" baxter

  8. compassion  (rundgren) - feat.bruce kulick

  9. mated  (rundgren, powell, sulton, wilcox) - feat.richie kotzen

  10. a dream goes on forever  (rundgren) - feat.steve stevens

  11. emperor of the highway  (rundgren) - feat.derek sherinian

bonus tracks on the music avenue re-release

  1. lord chancellor's nightmare song
  2. secret society
  3. hello it's me (remix)
  4. bang on the drum all day (remix)