the muffin men

(it's all) smoke and mirrors - live in the uk 2018
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2019 cdr uk private release

recorded live in 2018 

michael (mike kidson): sax, madness
rhino (paul ryan): drums, vocals

jumpy (ian jump): guitar, vocals
phil hearn: keyboards, vocals

roddie gilliard: bass, vocals

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted
arrangements by the muffin men

  1. peaches en regalia
  2. cosmik debris
  3. cletus awreetus-awrightus
  4. city of tiny lites
  5. jones crusher
  6. easy meat
  7. village of the sun
  8. pick me i'm clean
  9. the meek shall inherit nothing
  10. i'm the slime
  11. advance romance
  12. whippin' post  (gregg allman)