live with norrlandsperan symphony orchestra
     - incl.zappa licks in 'sylox'

2018 download -- bandcamp

morgan ågren: drums, samplers
mats öberg: keyboards, harmonica
stefan jernståhl: keyboards, samples
andreas westman: bass
+ the norrlandsoperan symphony orchestra

arranged and conducted by tom trapp 

all compositions by morgan ågren

  1. serious coffee
  2. mangko
  3. name of the speaker
  4. should be only was
  5. pro tools suddenly crashed
  6. alain
  7. plucks
  8. try fly
  9. klerpan
  10. elka dacapo
  11. sylox  (öberg)
  12. let's go to norrgården