the magic band

singing through you
- all compositions by don van vliet

2015 dvd uk private release

recorded live at 'under the bridge' in london, uk, 2013/03/16

john 'drumbo' french: lead vocals, harmonica, soprano saxophone, guitar and drums (on instrumentals)
denny 'feelers reebo' walley: slide guitar, vocals
mark 'rockette morton' boston: bass
eric klerks: guitar, bass and vocals
craig bunch: drums

produced and mixed by john french

all compositions by don van vliet, except where noted

  1. my human gets me blues
  2. low yo yo stuff
  3. diddy wah diddy  (willie dixon, bo diddley)
  4. bass solo  (hair pie)
  5. clouds intro into golden birdies
  6. when it blows it stacks
  7. hot head
  8. doctor doark
  9. drum solo into on tomorrow
  10. alice in blunderland
  11. suction prints
  12. hair pie (bake 1)
  13. steal softly thru snow
  14. owed t'alex
  15. click clack
  16. floppy boot stomp
  17. moonlight on vermont
  18. big eyed beans from venus
  19. electricity
  20. john french interview