yellow mind : blue mind
    feat. ed mann

2008 download spain private release

    (2009, cd, uk, voiceprint)

j21 (joseph diaz): guitar
geoff tyson: bass, sitar, gutiar, synth
graham bonnet: vocals
trey gunn: warr guitar
ed mann: percussion
jondix: sitar
alejandro jodorowsky: voice

all compositions by j21

  1. within the space of 7 breaths
  2. the trugh behind the veil
  3. earthspiritual surgery
  4. felicidad
  5. on the shores of the cosmic ocean
  6. the edge of now
  7. yellow mind : blue mind