john hiatt

the open road

2010 cd usa new west records


john hiatt: acoustic guitar, electic guitar, 6-string bass, harmonium, vocals
kenneth blevins: drums
patrick o'hearn: bass
doug lancio: guitars

produced by john hiatt

  1. the open road
  2. haulin'
  3. go down swingin'
  4. like a freight train
  5. my baby
  6. homeland
  7. wonder of love
  8. what kind of man
  9. movin' on
  10. firelball roberts
  11. carry you back home