john hiatt

same old man

2008 cd usa new west records

recorded at highway 61 recordings

john hiatt: acoustic guitar, electic guitar, 6-string bass, harmonium, vocals
kenneth blevins: drums
patrick o'hearn: bass
luther dickinson: guitar, mandolin and national resonator
lilly hiatt: harmony vocals on 2, 5

produced by john hiatt

  1. old days

  2. love you again

  3. on with you

  4. hurt my baby

  5. what love can do

  6. ride my pony

  7. cherry red

  8. our time

  9. two hearts

  10. same old man

  11. let's give this love a try