john hiatt

mystic pinball

2012 cd ?? ??


john hiatt: guitar, vocals
doug lancio: guitar
patrick o'hearn: bass
kenneth blevins: drums


  1. we're alright now
  2. bite marks
  3. it all comes back someday
  4. wood chipper
  5. my business
  6. i just don't know what to say
  7. i know how to lose you
  8. you're all the reason i need
  9. one of them damn days
  10. no wicked grin
  11. give it up
  12. blues can't even find me