col.bruce hampton & the madrid express

live at the vista room

2018 cd usa ropeadop rad-374

recorded live march 16, 2017

   col. bruce hampton: vocal expression, guitar
the madrid express
  tyler neal: vocals, guitar, slide guitar
  franher joseph: bass, vocals, potarth
  darren stanley: drums, yells
  dante'harmon: lap steel, vocals
  nick disebastian: mandolin, vocals
zambi all-stars
  denny walley: guitar and vocals
  john mailander: fiddle
  daniel (tojo the manhole nakazawa' wytanis: trombone
  joey 'papa j' sommerville: trumpet
  dallas dawson: drums, cases
  guarav malhotra: percussion
  ralphael: tamborine

executive producer: col. bruce hampton

  1. ain't nothing you can do
  2. fixin' to die
  3. there was a time
  4. the grogans have arrived
  5. killing floor
  6. basically frightened
  7. don't go in that room
  8. hey pocky a-way
  9. right now
  10. i'm so glad
  11. (good night) irene