hamburger midnight
    = jimmy carl black & roy estrada

2002 cd ger inkanish records ir 0003

in 2008, the album was made available for download by crossfire

recorded august - october 2002 in memmingen, germany

jimmy carl black: drums & vocals
roy estrady: bass & vocals
mick pini: slide & lead guitars, harp and vocals
peter bruder: rhythm guitar, harp, bacground vocals
gregor wittner: piano and hammond organ
jojo schick: percussion  13

produced by j.c.black & m.pini

cover art by helmut king

  1. political man (p.brown)
  2. hey baby, i feel so good (black, estrada, pini)
  3. directly from my heart to you (r.penniman
  4. blonde haired woman (j.c.black)
  5. 44 blues / how many more years (c.burnett)
  6. is it me or is it you (m.pini)
  7. hideaway (f.king)
  8. hamburger midnight blues (estrada, george)
    1. short stories (black, estrada, pini)
    2. don't bogart that joint (e.ingber, l.wagner)
  9. i won't be your fool no more (m.pini)
  10. evil (c.burnet)
  11. on the road again (jones, wilson)
  12. slinkin' around (black, estrada, pini)
  13. enron blues (black, estrada, pini)