behind the mirror & jimmy carl black

the secrets of crater 6

2000 cdr ger private release - signed by the artists

georg stock: detuned guitar, vocals, ambience
steffen moddrow: drums, vocals, lyrics
jimmy carl black: narrations, words on track 10

  1. somewhere in arizone
  2. mexicali
  3. plastic intruders from toyland
  4. take a walk on the test site, baby
  5. to don van vliet
  6. blue liquide
  7. flashlight man
  8. fun planet unlimited
  9. junk yard waltz
  10. tumbleweed canyon