the zapping buzz band

don't you want a man?
    - all compositions by frank zappa

?? cd suisse bbm records

andré 'dead' courbat: guitar, vocals, rakatak, kazoo
thierry 'pitch' nydegger: bass, vocals, police whistle, kazoo
chris 'popof' richards: drums, vocals, new year whistles

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. broken hearts are for assholes
  2. cosmik debris
  3. tryin' to grow a chin
  4. find her finer
  5. baby snakes
  6. honey, don't you want a man like me?
  7. trouble every day
  8. san ber'dino
  9. po-jama people
  10. crew slut