live in leeds
    - all zappa coverversions

2001 cd uk jazzprint jpvp122cd

john etheridge: guitar
steve lodder: keyboards
annie whitehead: trombone
teena lyle: percussion, vibes
ben castle: saxophone
paul jayasinha: trumpet
rob statham: bass
mike bradley: drums

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. harry you're a beast / oh no / theme from lumpy gravy (medley)
  2. eat that question
  3. sexual harassment in the workplace
  4. king kong
  5. big swifty
  6. let's make the water turn black
  7. sofa no.1
  8. i'm the slime
  9. grand wazoo