abnormals anonymous
    - all frank zappa compositions

2003 cdr bel demo

pieter claus: marimba, vibes, turntable, percussion, b.vocals
yann gyssels: lead vocals, guitar
klaas van heddeghem: lead guitar
peter verdonck: alto sax, tenor sax, b.vocals
wim deroek: keyboards, sliming on 2
dieter de mits: bass
ronald dhaene: drums

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. city of tiny lites
  2. i'm the slime
  3. more torture every day
  4. hungry freaks
  5. king kong