proto soft machine

the earliest recordings

2012 lp italy b13 - bb presents b159lp

clear vinyl, limited edition of 500 copies

robert wyatt: drums
mike ratledge: piano
hugh hopper: bass, cello
brian hopper: alto sax & soprano sax
daevid allen: guitar

side one

  1. da da dee
  2. frenetica
  3. belsize parked
  4. man in a deaf corner

side two

  1. bolivar blues
  2. orientasian
  3. dear alode benny green is a-tirning in his grave