soft machine

the soft machine

1968 lp    


kevin ayers: bass, vocals
brian hopper: saxophone
hugh hopper: bass
mike ratledge: piano, organ
tom wilson: percussion
robert wyatt: drums, vocals

  1. hope for happiness

  2. joy of a toy

  3. hope for happiness (reprise)

  4. why am i so short?

  5. so boot if at all

  6. a certain kind

  7. save yourself

  8. priscilla

  9. lullabye letter

  10. we did it again

  11. plus belle qu'une poubelle

  12. why are we sleeping?

  13. box 25/4 lid