joe satriani

super colossal

2006 cd usa epic 82876 76755 2

joe satriani: guitars, bass, keyboards
jeff campitelli: drums, percussion
simon phillips: drums 6,7,8,9
eric caudieux: editing and sound design

produced by joe satriani and mike fraser

all songs by joe satriani

  1. super colossal
  2. just like lightnin'
  3. it's so good
  4. redshift riders
  5. ten words
  6. a cool new way
  7. one robot's dream
  8. the meaning of love
  9. made of tears
  10. theme for a strange world
  11. movin' on
  12. a love eternal
  13. crowd chant