the ed palermo big band

take your clothes off when you dance
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2006 cd usa cuneiform records rune 225

ed palermo big band
  paul adamy: bass guitar
  bob quaranta: piano
  ray marchica: drums
  ted kooshian: kurzweil synthesizer
  cliff lyons: clarinet, alto saxophone
  phil chester: flute, piccolo, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone
  bill straub: clarinet, tenor saxophone
  ben kono: flute, tenor saxophone
  barbara cifelli: clarinet, baritone saxophone
  charles gordon: trombone
  joe fiedler: trombone
  matt ingman: bass trombone
  ronnie buttacavoli: trumpet
  john hines: trumpet
  carl restivo: vocals
  ed palermo: alto sax, conductor, arranger
special guests
  dave riekenberg: tenor sax  6
  emedin rivera: percussion  2

all compositions by frank zappa - all songs arranged by ed palermo, except (2) arranged by ed palermo and jose madera

produced by carl restivo

  1. rdnzl
  2. take your clothes off when you dance
  3. dwarf nebula processional march & dwarf nebula
  4. pound for a brown on the bus
  5. sleep dirt
  6. gumbo variations
  7. mom and dad / oh no
  8. moggio