the muffin men & denny walley

limited edition live in the north of england
- incl. don van vliet and frank zappa compositions

2017 cdr uk private release

recorded in concert on april 8, 2016 in greystones

roddie gilliard: bass, vocals
jumpy (ian jump): lead guitar, vocals
phil hearn: keyboards, vocals
rhino (paul ryan): drums, vocals

denny walley: guitar and vocals

  1. grown so ugly  (r.williams)
  2. advance romance  (f.zappa)
  3. dead girls in the city  (f.zappa)
  4. whipping post  (g.allman)
  5. i want kong  (f.zappa, j.lennon, p.mccartney)