the muffin men

live at zappanale 14
    - incl.various frank zappa compositions, feat.ike willis & napoleon murphy brock

2007 dvd uk private release / nale 031

recorded 2003/07/25 at "zappanale 14", bad doberan, germany

the muffin men
roddie gilliard: guitar, bass and vocal
  carl bowry: lead guitar
  martin smith: trumpet, horn and dancing
  andy frizell: flute, saxes and vocal
  tilo pirnbaum: drums

special guests
  ike willis: guitar, vocals
  napoleon murphy brock: saxophone, vocals

all compositions by frank zappa, arrangements by the muffin men

  1. eat that question
  2. peaches en regalia
  3. my guitar wants to kill your mama
  4. marqueson's chicken
  5. band intros
  6. let's move to cleveland
  7. take your clothes off when you dance
  8. oh no!
  9. son of orange county
  10. trouble every day
  11. lucille has messed my mind up
  12. easy meat
  13. why does it hurt when i pee?
  14. bamboozled
  15. outside now
  16. florentine pogen
  17. black napkins
  18. end credits