the sina keuning quintet

    – incl. ‘blessed relief’ (frank zappa)

1998 cd nl asn 30111998-01

sina keuning: vocal
arne bohnet: digital piano
mike kidson: soprano & alto sax, percussion, vocal
jan roeper: drums, percussion, harmonica, ...
allan wilcox: double bass, vocal

  1. grien (keuning)
  2. blessed relief (zappa)
  3. enzyma (roeper)
  4. monk's mood (monk, citroen)
  5. romeo and juliet (knopfler)
  6. autumn leaves (mercer, kosma, prevert)
  7. how high the moon (lewis, hamilton)
  8. het eerste gedicht (keuning)