don 'sugarcane' harris


2002 cd uk acadia records

= uk reissue of the 1970 album

don 'sugarcane' harris
johnny otis
shuggie otis

  1. i'm unconscious
  2. you're making me cry
  3. take it all off
  4. don sugarcane harris & johnny otis: a little soul food
  5. don't you think i've paid enough
  6. do it yourself
  7. don sugarcane harris & tears are made of dreams
  8. funk and wagner
  9. you could've had me baby
  10. yours eternally