dead man ray


2002 cd bel heavenhotel


daan: vocals, guitar
rudy trouvé: guitar
elko blyweert: gutiar
wouter van belle: keyboards
karel de backer: drums


music by dead man ray, lyrics by daan

  1. landslide
  2. centrifugitives
  3. crossfades
  4. a single thing
  5. short term investments
  6. authentic
  7. blue volkswagen 10.10 am
  8. things that will happen again
  9. need
  10. losing the lost