caballero reynaldo

hispano olivetti

2006 cd spain hall of fame records hof-31-cd

luis gonzÓlez: producci˛n, arreglos, interpretaci˛n
anýbal gonzÓlez: narraci˛n
jose l. shipley: mastering
fernando m. romero: dise˝o grÓfico
malcolm scarpa: autor de todos los temas y textos

  1. about old stolkh÷lm

  2. funkadella

  3. tribute to la france

  4. instant soup

  5. heartbreak ahead

  6. hall of fame

  7. do the funny hop

  8. sweet sweet lips

  9. cellophane house

  10. the girl i once knew

  11. the good old neighborhood

  12. last night i fell for jenny

  13. this time (malcolm's not my name)