caballero reynaldo & the grand kazoo

acoustic virtual rehearsal
- all compositions by frank zappa

2009 cdr spain hall of fame records


ozcar cuenca: trombone, mandoline & voices
manoel macia: acoustic lead guitar
romān garcia: acoustic bass & voices
luis gonzālez: acoustic rhythm guitar & vocals
the spirit of manacho: bass-crum & brushes

arranged & recorded by ozcar cuenca, manoel macia, romān garcia, luis gonzālez & the spirit of manacho
mixed by luis gonzālez at lui's garage, utiel (valencia, spain)
cover design by fernando m.romero

produced by luis gonzālez

all songs by frank zappa

  1. lumpy gravy theme (duodenum)
  2. pojama people
  3. catholic girls
  4. dirty love
  5. i hve been in you
  6. eat that question
  7. love of my life
  8. electric aunt jemima
  9. bobby brown
  10. big leg emma
  11. the torture never stops

    out of program
  12. he's so gay