Zapp-Stee-Toot was an 8-piece band from northern Sweden (1984-1990), playing the music of Frank Zappa.  The band consisted of:

    morgan ĺgren: drums
    ingrid nyström: vocals, percussion
    göran teljebäck: keyboard, percussion
    agneta cronholm: vocals, percussion
    allan eriksson: guitar, vocals
    stefan eriksson: vocals
    mats öberg: keyboards, vocals
    peter öberg: bass

michael berglund played bass on some occasions, filling in for peter öberg, and in the earlier days hans lindgren played percussion.

an interview with the band can be found in "t'mershi duween no.18"

concerts, radio- & tv-appearances

the others of invention



 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists