stefan hüfner

    - all compositions by frank zappa

2012 cd-promo ger folkwang - university of the arts

promotional release

2011/11/11 concert 'neue aula', folkwang

stefan hüfner: conductor, keyboards, kazoo, background vocals

mara minjoli: vocals
berthold matschat: harmonica and keyboards 
andré levermann: trombone 
thomas käseberg: saxophone 
mark kielmann: trumpet 
werner neumann: guitar 
frank sichmann: guitar 
mickey neher: drums, vocals, background vocals 
maximilian f. schmitz: bass, background vocals 


  1. florentine pogen
  2. camarillo brillo
  3. inca roads
  4. montana
  5. cocaine decisions
  6. pound for a brown
  7. fifty-fifty
  8. dog breath variations
  9. i'm the slime

  10. stairway to heaven
  11. blessed relief