stefan hüfner's zappata

zappanale 26
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2015 dvdr ger arf society


2015/07/19 concert "Zappanale", Bad Doberan, Germany


mara minjoli: vocals
werner neumann: guitar 
frank sichmann: guitar 
thomas käseberg: saxophone 
mark kielmann: trumpet 
raphael klemm: trombone 
berthold matschat: harmonica and keyboards 
maximilian f. schmitz: bass, background vocals 
mickey neher: drums, vocals, background vocals 
stefan hüfner: conductor, keyboards, kazoo, background vocals


  1. florentine pogen
  2. camarillo brillo
  3. inca roads
  4. montana
  5. fifty-fifty, incl. drum solo
  6. cocaine decisions
  7. sofa no.2
  8. pound for a brown
  9. stairway to heaven
  10. dog breath variations
  11. i'm the slime

  12. blessed relief