frank zappa

electric aunt jemima

1989 cd-bootleg europe pyramid py cd 026


  1. electric aunt jemima variations & soft sell conclusion
  2. jazz is not dead, it just smells funny
  3. dog breath
  4. king kong
  5. caress me
  6. a pound for a brown on the bus
  7. the witch song, incl. plastic people