frank zappa

american pageant

1990 cd-bootleg switserland universe un 3 029

The Universe version is the same as the Duchesse one. It was issued in 1990.
It presents previous released versions, recorded from the original vinyl.

  1. absolutely free
  2. hungry freaks, daddy
  3. it can't happen here
  4. duke of prunes
  5. call any vegetable
  6. the idiot bastard son
  7. mother people
  8. who are the brain police?
  9. you're probably wondering why i'm here
  10. plastic people
  11. brown shoes don't make it
  12. america drinks & goes home


backside cover / folder cd-label