the yellow snow crystals

- all compositions inspired by the music of frank zappa

2011 cdr-demo ger private release


paul hubweber: trombone, vocals
alex morsey: double bass, vocals, sousaphone
simon camatta: drums
gerhard horriar: vocals, narration

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

  1. schleim  (= i'm the slime (f.zappa))
  2. bon  (= a token of my extreme (f.zappa))
  3. schnee  (= don't eat the yellow snow (f.zappa))
  4. promis  (= i promise not to come in your mouth (f.zappa))
  5. directly from my heart to you  (r.w.penniman)