william elliott whitmore

     - incl. 'bat chain puller' (don van vliet)

2018 cd usa bloodshot records  bs365


william elliott whitmore
joel anderson: additional guitar  10
pete biasi: bass  6
brian cooper: drums  2
randall davis: baritone guitar  2
jenny hoyston: harmony vocals, trumpet  4
kurt orin: sax  10
mike shulte: drums  6


  1. fear of trains
  2. busted
  3. don't pray on me
  4. hot blue and righteous
  5. five feet high and rising
  6. ain't no sunshine
  7. on glass at a time
  8. run johnny run
  9. country blues
  10. bat chain puller  (don van vliet)