peter wolf


2004 cd eu universal

auftragswerk des brucknerhauses linz und gemainschaftsproduction von brucknerhaus linz und orf landesstudio o

michelle wolf
johnny sutherland
jeff beal
vinnie colaiuta
peter wolf, conducting the bruckner orchester linz

  1. african tango
  2. you can't edit your life
  3. a little waltz for angelina
  4. better than this
  5. awakening
  6. nothing can break my smile
  7. the gypsy jig
  8. everything and nothing
  9. a lightweight burden
  10. everything about you
  11. adagio
  12. my version of normal
  13. finale