johnny "guitar" watson

in concert

2005 dvd ger ohne filter - inak 6539-2

tv-show "ohne filter", german television


  1. strike on computers
  2. superman lover
  3. i wonna ta ta you baby
  4. nothing left to be desired
  5. ain't that a bitch
  6. a real mother for ya
  7. three hours past midnight
  8. gangster of love
  9. a real mother for ya (encore)

  10. gangster of love (1987 extended version)