bruno vansina, teun verbruggen & gulli gudmundsson

in orbit

2005 2cd bel rat records rat 002/003

disc 1 : recorded march and may 2005 in amsterdam
disc 2 : recorded march 2005 in brussels

bruno vansina: alto and sopratno saxophone
teun verbruggen: drums
gulli gudmundsson: bass and loops
magic malik: flute and vocals
jozef dumoulin: piano

mixed and mastered by chris weeda 

disc one

  1. until our bungle  (vvg trio)

  2. in orbit - drones  (bruno vansina)

  3. miss apple  (bruno vansina)

  4. oh jozef  (jozef dumoulin)

  5. untamed  (bruno vansina)

  6. brightest star  (gulli gudmundsson)

  7. in orbit - the free one  (bruno vansina)

  8. the visitor  (vvg trio & jozef dumoulin)

  9. waltz 4k  (bruno vansina)

  10. we don't travel much  (vvg trio)

  11. in orbit - the blast one  (bruno vansina)

disc two

  1. all or nothing at all  (a. altman)
  2. so nice  (magic malik)
  3. miss apple  (bruno vansina)
  4. mark time  (kenny wheeler)
  5. in orbit  (bruno vansina)