steve vai

where the wild things are

2009 dvd usa favored nations fn2610-9

live at the state theatre, minneapolis, mn, september 19, 2007

steve vai: guitar
alex depue: electric violin & keyboards
bryan beller: bass
jeremy colson: drums
dave weiner: guitar, electric sitar
ann marie calhoun: violin

total running time: 2 hours 40 minutes (show)
1 hour (bonus material)
filmed in 720p hd
5.1 surround sound
pcm stereo

feature-length audio commentary with steve & band

produced by steve vai

  1. paint me your face  (steve vai)

  2. now we run   (steve vai)

  3. oooo   (steve vai)

  4. building the church   (steve vai)

  5. tender surrender   (steve vai)

  6. band intros

  7. firewall   (steve vai)

  8. the crying machine   (steve vai)

  9. shove the sun aside  (dave weiner)

  10. i'm becoming   (steve vai)

  11. die to live   (steve vai)

  12. freak show excess   (steve vai)

  13. apples in paradise   (steve vai, ann marie calhoun)

  14. all about eve   (steve vai)

  15. gary 7   (steve vai)

  16. beastly rap   (steve vai)

  17. treasure island   (steve vai)

  18. angel food   (steve vai)

  19. earthquake sky   (jeremy colson)

  20. the audience is listening   (steve vai)

  21. the murder   (steve vai)

  22. juice   (steve vai)

  23. whispering a prayer   (steve vai)

  24. taurus bulba   (steve vai)

  25. liberty   (steve vai)

  26. answers   (steve vai)

  27. for the love of god   (steve vai)

bonus material

band interviews