steve vai

vai: piano reductions vol 1
performed by mike keneally

2004 cd usa light without heat lwh 1005-2

album #6 of "the secret jewel box"

mike keneally: piano

original compositions by steve vai

performed and arranged by mike keneally

produced by steve vai

  1. all about eve
  2. die to live
  3. salamanders in the sun
  4. bledsoe bluvd
  5. ballerina
  6. dyin' day
  7. touching tongues
  8. kill the guy with the ball / the god eaters
  9. sisters
  10. pig
  11. junkie