the tubes

don't touch
- incl. 'gimme that harp boy'  (van vliet)

2014 cd uk sonic boom

recorded in concert in los angeles in 1976

rick anderson: bass, vocals
roger steen: guitar, harp, vocals
bill sputnik spooner: guitar, vocals
vincent welnick: keyboards, synthesizer
fee waldo waybill: lead vocals
prairie prince: percussion
michael cotton: synthesizer


  1. young and rich / grandiose instrumental overtur

  2. what do you want from life?

  3. tubes world tour

  4. gimme that harp boy' (van vliet)  /  love will keep us together

  5. pimp

  6. mondo bondage

  7. don't touch me there

  8. boy crazy

  9. stand up and shout

  10. white punks on dope