travelin jack

commencing countdown
- liner notes quote frank zappa

2017 cd germany steamhammer spv 279632


alia spaceface: vocals, guitar
flo the fly: guitar, backing vocals
steve burner: bass, organ
montgomery shell: drums

all songs written by travelin jack

  1. land of the river
  2. metropolis
  3. keep on running
  4. cold blood
  5. galactic blue
  6. time
  7. miracles
  8. what have i done
  9. fire
  10. journey to the moon