theo and the wristband

zappanale 12
     - all compositions by frank zappa

2017 dvdr ger private release

limited edition of 20 copies
sold at the zappanale festival

theo russo: lead vocals, percussion
adrian chepa: bass, backing vocals
sergiu popa: guitar, backing vocals
sebastian nazarevscky: guitar, backing vocals
constantin barbaselu: drums
istvan illyes: keyboards