peter tork

stranger things have happened
   - feat. tommy mars

1994 cd usa beachwood br2522


peter tork: guitar, banjo
darren elpant: electronic drums
tommy mars: keyboards
pat holloway: bass

all songs by peter tork, except where noted

  1. stranger things have happened  (levine, rudetsky)
  2. get what you pay for
  3. sea change
  4. giant step  (goffin, king)
  5. milkshake  (margin briley)
  6. mgb-gt
  7. miracle
  8. pirates  (nick thorkelson)
  9. gettin' in
  10. tender is
  11. higner and higher  (jacobson, miner, smith)