moris tepper

head off

2004 cd usa candlebone records cd0015


moris tepper: vocals, guitars
dave burk: bass, keyboards
scott mathers: drums

produced by wigmaster and the band

  1. bag o nails
  2. head off
  3. ricochet man
  4. redlight
  5. 1000 eyes
  6. mrs. bodeen
  7. i'm the one
  8. the sky was grey
  9. sourpuss
  10. the land of the ten foot tall
  11. the fast one
  12. any left