the sophisticrats

four singers and bass
    – incl. ‘cosmik debris’ (frank zappa)

1990 lp suisse fun key 18010

recorded at al dente studio, waedenswil, suisse 1990

    clara buntin: vocals
    eva enderlin: vocals
    vonne geraedts: vocals
    erika stucky: vocals
    marco raoult: bass
    ditschgi gutzwiller: percussion

  1. how high the moon

  2. veo en el oscuro

  3. cancer

  4. my baby just cares for me

  5. ain't that a bitch

  6. i wanna be evil

  7. afro blue

  8. fables of faubus

  9. being for the benefit of mr. kite

  10. cosmic debris  (frank zappa)

  11. messages from the grand wazoo